Contact AVIMA

Sales Enquiries

Technical Questions

Paul Roux

Managing Director/ National Sales/ Africa
paul@avima.co.za
+27 82 452 6865

Jan de Klerk

National Sales
jan@avima.co.za
+27 84 470 0730

Jan-Willem Mouton
Sales: Southern Region
JW@avima.co.za
+27 72 319 3418
De Wet Fourie
Sales: Central Region
Dewet@avima.co.za
+27 84 264 1332
Tian Schutte

Technical enquiries
tian@avima.co.za
+27 82 338 9859

Heinrich Jacobs

Technical enquiries
heinrich@avima.co.za
+27 81 884 7855

General Contact

Sales Enquiries

Paul Roux

Managing Director/ National Sales/ Africa
paul@avima.co.za
+27 82 452 6865

Jan de Klerk

National Sales
jan@avima.co.za
+27 84 470 0730

Jan-Willem Mouton
Sales: Southern Region
JW@avima.co.za
+27 72 319 3418
De Wet Fourie
Sales: Central Region
Dewet@avima.co.za
+27 84 264 1332

Technical Questions

Tian Schutte

Technical enquiries
tian@avima.co.za
+27 82 338 9859

Heinrich Jacobs

Technical enquiries
heinrich.jacobs@avima.co.za
+27 81 884 7855

Avima

(+27) 11 769 1300

info@avima.co.za

18 Aschenberg Street, Chamdor, Krugersdorp, South Africa.

Benchmarking a

better future